Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shyra Miliner

Shyra Miliner

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shyra Miliner
"Reached out to State Farm for a home owners insurance quote and got a prompt response from the office of Jonathan Cain. This office made it painless and stress free when deciding to select them to cover my home owners insurance policy. I was in need, especially before having some renovations to my home. Jonathan Cain contacted me and a representative by the name of Law Williams followed up to seal the deal. Thank you guys for making my agent search stress free with excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Goffe

Daniel Goffe

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Goffe
"Just spoke with Law about updating my insurance coverage for my new car. He was very professional and efficient!"
Profile photo of Ebony Pernell

Ebony Pernell

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Pernell
"Jonathan was great! He made sure I understood what I was getting, answered all my questions/concerns since I have a new teen driver even tried to help me save by bundling. I’ll be referring all my family and friends to at least get a quote from Jonathan before going elsewhere. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Les Meadows

Les Meadows

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Les Meadows
"Law Williams was awesome got me a decent rate and coverage I wanted"
Profile photo of Kierre Range

Kierre Range

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kierre Range
"Very helpful. My agent walked me through my different coverage options for myself and my family."
Profile photo of Anthony Warren

Anthony Warren

May 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Anthony Warren
"They don't answer the phone, they don't know how to answer basic questions."
Profile photo of Jill Boggs

Jill Boggs

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Boggs
"I've been managing my mother's affairs from abroad since her stroke, and dealing with various companies can often be a challenge. However, our experience with Jonathan Cain's office has been a stark and welcome contrast to the norm. Unlike other companies that impose rigid communication barriers—such as refusing service because I don't have a local number—Jonathan Cain's team has consistently demonstrated flexibility and understanding. Each time I call, they greet me with warmth and friendliness, making what could be a stressful task feel seamless and stress-free. Today, after not needing to contact them for five months, I made a call to their office. Remarkably, they remembered me immediately upon hearing my name—not even needing my mother's name, who is the actual account holder. They inquired about her well-being, showcasing a level of personalised attention that is rare to find in today’s automated world. The staff at Jonathan Cain's office truly stands out for their exceptional service. It’s this kind of personalised care that sets them apart not just from massive call centers, but even from most smaller offices. They are genuinely the best people you could hope to do business with."
Profile photo of Matt

Matt

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt
"Law was quite understanding and very helpful. Got my insurance sorted through and professional to a t. Driving happier thanks to Law and State Farm."
Profile photo of Katelyn Raney

Katelyn Raney

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Raney
"Very friendly and understanding. Wonderful all the way around would recommend him 2 anyone looking for better insurance. Couldn’t ask for anything more! Like a good neighbor State Farm is there!"
Profile photo of Kelly Beckley

Kelly Beckley

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Beckley
"The employees at this agency are the most professional and kind people I have ever dealt with. Please consider doing business with these wonderful people."
Profile photo of Lord Redz

Lord Redz

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lord Redz
"Hailey was very kind and easy to deal with, she saved me over 100 dollars a month on my insurance."
Profile photo of Sloan McMurchy

Sloan McMurchy

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sloan McMurchy
"wonderful communication, thoroughly explained everything and was patient the whole time. Also, saved me money! Thank you so much Law, I highly recommend to anyone with multiple vehicles!"
Profile photo of EMPOWERMENT SPORTS

EMPOWERMENT SPORTS

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EMPOWERMENT SPORTS
"Law Williams was phenomenal! Excellent service from him. Got me set up very efficiently and with all things covered that I need. I appreciate you."
Profile photo of Sarah Schwartz

Sarah Schwartz

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Schwartz
"Kind, quick, and incredibly helpful in a stressful situation. Able to get me the coverage I needed on short notice with a smile in his voice."
Profile photo of Autumn Conde

Autumn Conde

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Conde
"Great guy. All staff are really great too"
Profile photo of Ahmad Oden

Ahmad Oden

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Oden
"Jonathan listened to my issues and built a policy around what I wanted and needed. Saving me over $60 a month"
Profile photo of Michael Bowman

Michael Bowman

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bowman
"Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. When I was told by my landlord I needed to get renters insurance I panicked, but Jonathan and his team helped me out and got me a policy in no time. Couldn't have been easier."
Profile photo of Kadi Kokoi

Kadi Kokoi

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kadi Kokoi
"Law was stellar in helping us with our new auto policy, we appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Rochelle

Rochelle

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle
"Moving states can be stressful, but Law and Jonathan at the State Farm office made it a breeze! As a new Ohio resident, I was thrilled to find that my insurance rates here are less than half of what I paid in Kentucky. Both Law and Jonathan were incredibly helpful over the phone, providing clear, concise information and making the whole process smooth and easy. Their friendly and professional service really stood out. Highly recommend their services for anyone looking for great insurance deals and excellent customer care! Go Buckeyes!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Cramer

Tiffany Cramer

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Cramer
"My family has been with State Farm for over 20 years, and we are extremely happy with the customer service, policy coverage, and pricing. Along the way, we have had a few homeowner's and auto claims, and State Farm has always taken great care of us. I spoke with Hailey today to do an annual review of our policies, and she was wonderful and very patient when answering all of my questions."
Profile photo of ibti

ibti

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ibti
"Law was really helpful, fast, and polite, customer service 10/10. Thank you so much for making things easy!"
Profile photo of Daija Drake

Daija Drake

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daija Drake
"Law was very professional and worked diligently to provide excellent service ."
Profile photo of Bernard Leigh

Bernard Leigh

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard Leigh
"Mr. Cain. Looked over my policy and asked questions about my needs and then saved me tons of money. Only wish I had seen him years ago."
Profile photo of Dr. Carmela Daniels

Dr. Carmela Daniels

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Carmela Daniels
"A great community leader who will connect you with the best policy that you need."
Profile photo of Sean Winfield

Sean Winfield

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Winfield
"Law called right after I submitted a quote request. He was professional and courteous. He gave me the quote I needed quickly! Awesome customer service!"